Ugodno 6,8
na temelju 238 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Ugodno



od 238recenzija
  • Čistoća: 6,1
  • Objekti 5,8
  • Lokacija 7,3
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 6,7
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,0
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,3
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,5
Sortirano prema

So od Južna Koreja
Solo putnik
Pogled na ocean
Boravili ste 5 noći u kolovoz, 2015
Services, employees exellent, but a lot of ants
Seeside bar, good view, very kind all employees
I was positively surprised by the facilities swimming pool, beach and bar resto and also by kind personals at counter that I never have had in Guam. They are so kind and there for help you really. Just 2 things very sorry even-though : 1) a lot of ants in room so that you caanot leave anything to eat or drink in the room when you go out 2) i asked the morning call at 6:30 just for one day but the alarm (seems automatic) rang at 5:25 every 4 days in spite of my claim in the 3rd day. The last day I plugged out the phone for avoiding this alarm.
Recenzirano 30 kolovoza 2015

Hyong od Južna Koreja
Par
Pogled na ocean
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2015
Good location, stay was awesome
right in front of the beach, ocean view room really had nice view, beach bar was great staffs were friendly
it was our summer vacation we stayed here two nights then one at other resort, I liked it here at Sata fe hotel, cozy, beach bar was great with live music, friendly ppl, room ac worked very good compared to other hotels. I had no regret staying, will book here again.
Recenzirano 21 srpnja 2015

Robert od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Par
Pogled na vrt
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2015
Last minute value booking.
Price value & staff performance
Booked late in the evening. Great value for Guam.
Recenzirano 07 lipnja 2015

Hoshino od Japan
Par
Uz more
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2015
Hotel with great view
Great view, cute pool, quiet location
Santa Fe is located away from the crowded Tumon district. Beautiful sunset with an island you can walk to have pick nick.
Recenzirano 04 svibnja 2015

Shu od Hong Kong
Solo putnik
Pogled na planinu
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2015
Reasonable price for 3 stars
Standard hotel, just fairness for 3 stars hotel
Recenzirano 04 svibnja 2015

Ricky od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Par
Pogled na ocean
Boravili ste 5 noći u ožujak, 2015
Need new items
Location, View and Staff
They need to buy new bedding and replace the beds. There was two pillows on the bed and two more was requested and received. If you took all 4 pillows and put them together they would make up one normal pillow. They were very flat and hard. Also the bed was far from being comfortable it hard to get a good nights sleep. On the up side the location and view was great.
Recenzirano 29 travnja 2015

Anthony od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Par
Pogled na vrt
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2011
Title
location, cleanliness
great location right on the beach. Staff very helpful. Many dining options close to hotel.
Recenzirano 08 travnja 2015

YuenLing od Kina
Solo putnik
Pogled na vrt
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2015
wifi is not good
nil
really bad wifi, not convenient, must rent a car...
Recenzirano 22 siječnja 2015

injung od Južna Koreja
Par
Pogled na vrt
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2014
right by the beach, cozy pool, budget price
quiet, cozy pool, right by the beach
The room has army of ants on TV the counter. The beds are too old. The restaurant has too many flies as soon as the food served the flies swarmed. The best thing, except the price, about this hotel is right on the beach so just walk in 5 minutes you could see tropical beautiful fish.
Recenzirano 11 siječnja 2015

WU od Hong Kong
Par
Pogled na ocean
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2014
nice view
its far away for tamuning
Recenzirano 07 siječnja 2015


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: