Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 408recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,6
  • Objekti 6,8
  • Lokacija 9,2
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,6
  • Usluga 7,6
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,6
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,3
Sortirano prema

SAI od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe King
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2016
clean and comfortable
clean and comfortable
Recenzirano 12 rujna 2016

CHOW od Hong Kong
Par
Deluxe queen soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2016
Good Location, Friendly Staff, Clean Room
Our stay was fabulous!! The location is superb, at the centre of Queen street, easily accessible to the city area. Many restaurants and convenience store around. The staff were all very nice, as we asked for extra service to change our room, store our bags, and call taxi to the airport. We were very satisfied with their service, and we really thanked them for making our stay in Auckland such a pleasant one! The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The room equipped with the little kitchen was awesome, we did enjoy our time making dinner in the room! I really highly recommend this hotel to those who visits Auckland!
Recenzirano 08 rujna 2016

CHOW od Hong Kong
Par
Standard twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2016
Fabulous!
Our stay was fabulous. The location is superb, at the centre of Queen street, easily accessible to the city area. Many restaurants and convenience store around. The staff were all very nice, as we asked for extra service to change our room, store our bags, and call taxi to the airport. We were very satisfied with their service, and we really thanked them for making our stay in Auckland such a pleasant one! The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The room equipped with the little kitchen was awesome, we did enjoy our time making dinner in the room! I really highly recommend this hotel to those who visits Auckland!
Recenzirano 08 rujna 2016

Saw od Malezija
Solo putnik
Deluxe queen soba
Boravili ste 5 noći u kolovoz, 2016
nice and strategic place
location is just nearby Britomart Train Centre, very convenient to go anywhere
Recenzirano 07 rujna 2016

Stefanie od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe King
Boravili ste 4 noći u rujan, 2016
Not as good as I expected
Room was huge and clean. Just that the hotel could be pretty older. The beds were slightly soft and for King size bed joined together with 2 Single beds.
Recenzirano 07 rujna 2016

Christina od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Standard queen soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2016
Dated but clean
We stayed here for 2 nights in Sept 2016. The staff were friendly, helpful and efficient. The location was superb for our requirements. The only downside was our room was quite dated and musty smelling. A lick of paint and a general update would have made this hotel perfect.
Recenzirano 06 rujna 2016

Reiko od Novi Zeland
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Standard twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2016
Excellent Location!
Near supermarket, metro station, port.
Recenzirano 04 rujna 2016

Jui od Malezija
Par
Deluxe queen soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Quite okay
Overall room was okay. The room I stayed has a kitchenette which was great. The lifts however were old and a bit shaky when going up and down.
Recenzirano 31 kolovoza 2016

Catherine od Malezija
Par
Standard queen soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Pleasant stay
We had a very pleasant stay at your hotel, love the sauna and the convenience of self-serviced laundry. However, maybe can put up some improvement on housekeeping as the bed was not that neatly laid especially on the 2nd day of my stay.
Recenzirano 29 kolovoza 2016

Elly od Novi Zeland
Par
Deluxe queen soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Really Great!
Really central everything in the city is walking distance, great staff!
Recenzirano 27 kolovoza 2016


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: