Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 72recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,6
  • Lokacija 8,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,4
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,3
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,6
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,9
Sortirano prema

Lim od Singapur
Par
Studio s king size krevetom
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2013
Silver Fern Lodge is value for money.
Near to the city centre. Large kitchen where all the cooking utensils, cutleries and all that you need is provided.
It was a great motel, especially if you wish to cook, it is near the supermarket and city centre. The kitchen was very well equipped, toasters, ovens, water flasks, fridges, even has a bbq pit! Good for family who wish to have a getaway. Our double room had a balcony where you can see the lake. The room had a comfy sofa, tv, and all the basic essentials were provided. The guest lounge has a pool table and tv with speakers provided.
Recenzirano 11 studenog 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

nik od Novi Zeland
Solo putnik
Spavaonica
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2013
value for money
ease of booking, payment. Inclusions, like having soap etc in bathrooms
comfortable stay. well situated to be quiet enough to sleep.
Recenzirano 18 rujna 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Michael od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Studio s king size krevetom
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2013
grim
it was clean, but that's about it.
the room was clean, but minimally furnished - no bedside tables or lights, very few and poorly located power sockets. this was one of the few places we have had to pay for internet, and we had to pay twice because we were using two machines. at registration, the landlady invited us to share some of her prejudices, which was a bit uncomfortable. the communal facilities were reasonably good and i think this hotel is aimed more at the backpacker market, but not at backpacker prices. this is not a place i would recommend.
Recenzirano 07 rujna 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Kuan od Malezija
Par
Studio s king size krevetom
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2013
Friendly staff and comfortable room
Friendly staff, comfortable room and bed, near to city
The stay here is comfortable, the staff is very friendly and informative. Near to city area and a delicious Indian restaurant
Recenzirano 04 kolovoza 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Len od Novi Zeland
Grupa
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2013
Pleasant stay near city centre.
Easy to reserve 3 rooms together, well equiped kitchen, spacious dining and family rooms
All 6 members of our group were satisfied.We used the kitchen and dining area for breakfast - clean and well equipped.
Recenzirano 10 srpnja 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Thipparat od Tajland
Par
Studio s king size krevetom
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2013
Super comfort
Comfort, Clean, Good location
Recenzirano 12 lipnja 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

giorgio od Italija
Par
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2013
Perfect place to sleep
Clean, modern, comfortable
Recenzirano 29 travnja 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Karen od Novi Zeland
Par
Studio s king size krevetom
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2013
Comfortable, clean, good location, friendly staff
welcoming helpful staff, location close to town centre and restaurants, clean and comfortable
Pleasant stay at backpacker style studio unit. Walking distance to town, shops, lake and restaurants. Staff were very friendly and helpful.
Recenzirano 15 ožujka 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Leon od Novi Zeland
Grupa
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2013
Good value, comfortable accommodation
Good location, good accessibility
the hostel has 2 rooms on ground floor very usable for disabled travellers. the accessible bathroom is well designed. hosts very helpful
Recenzirano 01 ožujka 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

jian od Kina
Par
Studio s king size krevetom
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2013
nicely hotel~~~host was very nice!
comfortable
shared kitchen is very clean and useful, we can buy meat and vegetable from near supermarket named "pak n save" then cook it at shared kitchen! and room was very comfortable! We have good stay at this hotel~
Recenzirano 25 veljače 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: