Fantastično 8,6
na temelju 289 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 289recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,8
  • Objekti 8,4
  • Lokacija 9,3
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,7
  • Usluga 8,7
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,2
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,7
Sortirano prema

Deborah od Novi Zeland
Parovi
Special Offer - Deluxe King Room - Amora Affair
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2016
Amora Affair Deal - Value for Money
Great central city location, lovely rooms and free Sunday parking opposite was a bonus. Debbie New Zealand Saturday March 27th
Recenzirano 29 ožujka 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

El-Shadan od Novi Zeland
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Club apartman
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2016
Great stay once again
Location, service, and staff
Excellent stay. Always stay here when InTown. Very good
Recenzirano 28 ožujka 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Nicola od Novi Zeland
Grupe
Club soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2016
Generally very good
A few minor things would have improved things even more. The doors squeaked, and some of the furnishings were very worn. These are small details, but they do add to the overall experience.
Recenzirano 10 ožujka 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Leon od Novi Zeland
Parovi
Club soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2016
Absolutly Fabulous Wellington Hotel
The tea pot for breakfast in the morning, with the matching cup & saucer. The fact that we had our ouw lounge to chill out in, (level 9 ) The bath & shoer products were lovely to use
Very good. We went to Wellington for the Tattoo and so it was the perfect location. The staff were very solicitous. Only not so good thing was waiting 20 min for the bacon to arrive, middle service at breakfast. They must have know the hotel was fully booked but made no additional prevision for the number of guests on Level 9.
Recenzirano 01 ožujka 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Allen od Novi Zeland
Parovi
Deluxe s pogledom na vodenu površinu
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2016
Great
Great
Recenzirano 27 veljače 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Marilyn od Novi Zeland
Solo putnici
Deluxe twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2016
Thank you for the loverly stay
The beds were wonderfull, the shower was great also .I got home and found that i left my plug for my charger if you find it please post
Recenzirano 26 veljače 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Christine od Novi Zeland
Solo putnici
Deluxe twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2016
.
Room great, staff great, location good
The stay was great, unfortunately because it was the weekend of the Edinburgh Tattoo the price was $419 for a twin room
Recenzirano 26 veljače 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Brylee od Novi Zeland
Parovi
Deluxe King
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2016
Would not recommend
No tea bags, even after we asked they said they would be delivered to our room - never came. No parking. No assistance with bags despite having someone who was clearly unable to walk without aids.
Recenzirano 24 veljače 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Lindsay od Novi Zeland
Parovi
Deluxe King
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2016
Ideal Location
Just a short stroll to all major attractions Wellington has to offer. Accommodation was at a premium this weekend, but in saying that the room was expensive at just under $500 per night.
Recenzirano 22 veljače 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

john od Novi Zeland
Parovi
Deluxe King
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2016
Fantastic
Wonderful location. Wonderful people. Would recomend. Can't wait to stay again
Recenzirano 21 veljače 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: