Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 86recenzija
  • Čistoća: 9,2
  • Objekti 8,8
  • Lokacija 8,6
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 9,1
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,8
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,0
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,6
Sortirano prema

Soo od Južna Koreja
Solo putnici
Jednosobni premier
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2016
Great
I loved Bolton.Location,food,staff,clean room etc.. Definitely come back again!
Recenzirano 03 veljače 2016

Michael od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Premier studio
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2016
I'll go back
Room was clean and well maintained. Staff was always helpful and friendly. Location is handy to everything we wanted to see and do.
Recenzirano 02 veljače 2016

Jacqueline od Južna Afrika
Parovi
Sleep and Go Studio
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2015
Top notch!
The location, the accommodation and the staff.
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Bolton Hotel. Although a fairly big hotel, the staff still took the time to add personal touches such as switching on the kettle in our room just before we arrived very late at night. I also loved the bowl of little gingerbread men in the lobby over the festive season. I couldn't stop eating them! Our room was also lovely, clean and big. A truly excellent hotel across the board. We would definitely stay at the Bolton again.
Recenzirano 08 siječnja 2016

Sarah od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Ljetna Ponuda
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2015
Great
Staff, rooms and staff again
Great - really helpful and informative staff. Liked the room (although I think we had one for disabled access which is never designed very well so the bathroom flooded when you had a shower!). Would have liked to have stayed much longer.
Recenzirano 06 siječnja 2016

Sandra od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Sleep and Go Studio
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2015
Excellent Hotel
Room was nice and clean, very modern and hotel staff very helpful
From check in to check out the staff was terrific. On Christmas Eve, we were looking for dinner options and the staff made 2 great recommendations. Hotel room was nice and clean. Bed was very comfortable. If we ever go back to Wellington we will stay here again.
Recenzirano 05 siječnja 2016

Jacqui od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2015
Really comfortable stay
Cleanliness, facilities in room, location
Really comfortable stay
Recenzirano 26 prosinca 2015

Pete od Novi Zeland
Parovi
Krevet i doručak
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2015
Short stayiver
Breakfast, free unlimited wifi, very comfortable rooms
Very comfortable and relaxing
Recenzirano 20 prosinca 2015

Aline od Francuska
Parovi
Premier studio
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2015
Nice spot!
Location, contemporary design, quiet
Centrally located in CBD, 10 minutes from the Botanic Garden. Clean, contemporary design, nice studio. Great hotel for a weekend or in business.
Recenzirano 11 studenog 2015

Jane od Novi Zeland
Parovi
Jednosobni premier
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2015
Enjoyed our stay.
Great friendly staff.
Recenzirano 16 listopada 2015

Robert od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Apartman
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2015
Great Stay
Room comfort, great staff, luxury without being stuffy
Enjoyed the stay here. Staff were friendly and helpful, room was comfortable and well equipped, and there is a nice atmosphere here. 5 star hotel without all the intimidating posh nonsense that usually goes with it.
Recenzirano 03 listopada 2015


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: