Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 29recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,6
  • Objekti 10,0
  • Lokacija 9,5
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,9
  • Usluga 6,9
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,2
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,3
Sortirano prema

Andrea od Novi Zeland
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Dvosobni apartman
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2013
not a good welcome initially but enjoyed our stay
central citry location, close to restaurants , easy access to public transport
we did have an issue initially, arrived after hours and keys to both apartments booked were not left for us, we were travelling with small children who were tired, apart from this the room was fantastic, roomy spacious, full facilities which we wanted, close to city and restaurants, really good location, easy walking distance to public transport, issues did get resolved by the staff so we did have a great time there.
Recenzirano 19 prosinca 2013

Tan od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2013
Good
Good Location,Good Service & Clean
good hotel with good location, best value for money, lot of restaurant nearby,
Recenzirano 14 prosinca 2013

Nikki od Novi Zeland
Grupa
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2013
Great value for money
size, location, 3 bedroom
Great no problems with accommodation or access. Friendly staff on the phone
Recenzirano 28 kolovoza 2013

Shuang od Novi Zeland
Grupa
Dvosobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2013
Good value for money, pleasant stay
The location is perfect. Easy access to the airport. Close to the local restaurants and theaters.
The stay in this hotel was pleasant. This hotel is centrally located in Wellington city centre, very easy to get around th city including the local restaurants, theaters and the main attractions. The airport bus is at the door so it is very easy and fast to go to and come from the airport.
Recenzirano 05 srpnja 2013

Tere od Novi Zeland
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Dvosobni apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2013
Good relaxing central apartment
Central location easy access 2 bedrooms at an affordable price for families
Enjoyed the apartment. So please there was a laundry facility in the apartment and it was sll self service. Having satchets of dishwashing powder etc helped. Very thoughtful
Recenzirano 12 lipnja 2013

Vitaliy od Ukrajina
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Dvosobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2013
comfortable and clean
Location,
Comfortable hotel with good location. There is one problem, when issuing the voucher no information about the keys. The hotel has no reception, the keys are in the security box at the front door, and the code is not specified in the voucher. Find out about the keys in advance
Recenzirano 06 svibnja 2013

Debra od Australija
Par
Dvosobni apartman
Boravili ste 5 noći u travanj, 2013
Very central too everything
Public transport, night life, Restaurant
My only complaint would be is no reception is there so not sure what to do. But the help of the rollo group was fantastic. Would recommend and stay here again.a
Recenzirano 01 svibnja 2013

Clinton od Novi Zeland
Grupa
Dvosobni apartman
Boravili ste 4 noći u ožujak, 2013
Enjoyable and stress free.
Location, size and cleanliness
The rooms were clean and spacious and the location was perfect for what we needed. The only down side was that we were not given the code to access the internet.
Recenzirano 20 ožujka 2013

Cherie od Novi Zeland
Grupa
Dvosobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2013
Awesome place
nice and clean, awesome sun on the Balcony, nice and quite
would stay there again, nice and close to cbd and bars etc
Recenzirano 30 siječnja 2013

doug od Novi Zeland
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Dvosobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2013
Hotel in great area for walking around.
Balcony and plenty of room
Only there for one night but would be an ideal place for a few days or more as it had washing machine dryer etc
Recenzirano 27 siječnja 2013


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: